Latest Products http://www.diamonds-dealer.com Latest Products 15-07-28 en-us http://www.diamonds-dealer.com Menswear http://www.diamonds-dealer.com/menswear.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 At ChrisBenDiamondsDealer, we Manufacture and Export a superior line of Menswear. This range of Menswear is made with optimum quality fabrics. The collection of Menswear has carved a niche for itself in both the national as well as the international markets. Quality is given utmost significance with special attention to the various aspects ranging from perfection of stitches, cutting to the final packaging. Moreover, the Menswear range can be acquired at reasonable rates from valued clients. Mens Leather Shoes http://www.diamonds-dealer.com/mens-leather-shoes.htm Menswear Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the Manufacturing and Exporting of a wide range of stylish Mens Leather Shoes. This line of Mens Leather Shoes is fabricated from genuine leather. Our talented designers design our entire range of Mens Leather Shoes in accordance to the latest designs and styles. Mens Jeans http://www.diamonds-dealer.com/mens-jeans.htm Menswear Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We take pleasure in bringing to clients trendy collection of Mens Jeans. The array of Mens Jeans is fabricated from high quality fabrics that are procured from reliable and certified vendors. The Mens Jeans provide a fashionable look to the wearer and perfectly suitable for all informal and party situations. Ladies Wear http://www.diamonds-dealer.com/ladies-wear.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are glad to offer the esteemed clients an extensive variety of designer Ladies Wear. The collection of Ladies Wear offered by us is highly appreciated and has cornered both the national and the overseas market. Fabricated out of finest quality materials our line of exhaustive Ladies Wear has appealed to the aesthetic taste of the customers world-wide. Known to specialize in effecting a fusion of the east and the west we have on offer both formal and casual wears for our female customers. Ladies Leather Shoes http://www.diamonds-dealer.com/ladies-leather-shoes.htm Ladies Wear Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We take pleasure in providing clients with a superior line of Ladies Leather Shoes. This array of Ladies Leather Shoes offered by us is made-up of original leather with pu/leather sole and is comfortable to wear. We offer the Ladies Leather Shoes at reasonable rates to clients all over the country. Ladies Tops http://www.diamonds-dealer.com/ladies-tops.htm Ladies Wear Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in bringing to you an extensive variety of Ladies Tops. This range of Ladies Tops is highly appreciated by clients worldwide. Fabricated out of finest quality fabrics these Ladies Tops lend an elegant appearance and accentuates the femininity of the wearer. The Ladies Tops are offered to the clients at competitive market rates. Human Hairs http://www.diamonds-dealer.com/human-hairs.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing clients Bulk Human Hair. This variety of Human Hairs is appreciated for being tangle, lice and knits free. These Human Hairs are selected properly to use only cleaned hairs and then efficiently processed for the final use. The Human Hairs are cut into uniform sizes so that each single bundle has the same length and is highly popular amongst clients world-wide. Gold Bars http://www.diamonds-dealer.com/gold-bars.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in bringing to esteemed clients unmatched quality Gold Bars. The range of Gold Bars provided by us is processed under the supervision and guidance of our chemical experts. We produce the best quality Gold Bars with high purity level. This range of Gold Bars is brought to the clients at competitive prices. Gold Dust http://www.diamonds-dealer.com/gold-dust.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bright forth pure Gold Dust to the clients based in parts of the world. The distinct attributes of Gold Dust makes them high on demand in the international markets. We offer Gold Dust that is free from all impurities and can be used in diverse applications. Customers can be eased with the market leading prices of the Gold Dust. Rough Diamonds http://www.diamonds-dealer.com/rough-diamonds.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in bringing the finest collection of superior quality Rough Diamonds. We are renowned as prominent Rough Diamonds Manufacturer and Exporter from Namibia. The exquisite collection of Rough Diamonds offered by us is mined from best diamond mines across the globe. This variety of Rough Diamonds is severely tested for quality as well as purity and thereby we offer the best products to clients at competitive prices.